Twistedsoul Monday Mix #299

New Monday Mixtape where we amble through downtempo dub, mellow jungle, soothing electronics, gentle dream pop and beyond. Check out the tracklisting, download and if you like what you hear be sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Spotify for more music. Enjoy the mix and stay safe

1. Sweet Whirl – Sweetness (Andras Dub Mix)
2. Zen In Space – Origin Forest (Jad & The Remix)
3. Jesse Futerman – One For Amanda(happybirthday)
4. Domenique Dumont – People On Sunday
5. Thomas Gray & Liam Ebbs – That Was You
6. Ksky – Unknown
7. Buddy Love – Heatwave Glamour
8. Stamp Heat Band – Drum Drops
9. Will Hofbauer – Hoot Flute
10. Jabu – Water Temple


Download here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply