Twistedsoul Monday Mix #262

Twistedsoul Monday Mixtape #262
Photo by chuttersnap.

Our new Monday mix brings you the vibes from the past, present and future. As always, below you’ll find another divesre selection to start the week. Download below check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Spotify for more music. Stay safe peeps.

1. CS + Kreme – Faun House
2. Iceblink – Dialoghi
3. Suns Of Arqu – Asian Rebel
4. African Head Charge – Stebeni’s Theme
5. Andrew Weatherall – Unknown Plunderer
6. Andrew Weatherall – End Times Sound
7. Shara Nelson & The Circuit – Aiming At Your Heart Pt.2
8. Little Annie – 77 Emerging Strips
9. Komodo Kolektif – Daratan Ceremony
10. Infuso Giallo – Torus
11. Claude De Tapol – Du Train Jaune
12. Buppa Saichon – Send My Love on the Wind
13. Clear Path Ensemble – Sacred
14. Jean-Pierre Huser – Chinatown
15. Village of the Sun – Village of the Sun

Download here.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply