Neue Grafik debuts on CoOp Presents with new EP

Twistedsoul ~ Neue GrafikBig new tune from Neue Grafik. After stellar releases on 22a, Rhythm Section and Wolf Music, the crew at CoOP Presents welcome the Paris-based producer, instrumentalist and DJ onboard.

The new release titled, ‘I Miss Something / Bed Stuy’s Mood’ also comes with some excellent remixes from Danvers, EVM 128, NameBrandSound and Xtra Brux.

The release finds Grafik dabbling in jazz, house, broken beat and hip hop, all with his unique geographical flavours of African ethnicity, Parisian roots and a love for London thrown into the mix.

The EPs opening track ‘I Miss Something’ is an absolute cracker of a tune, this one is going to be on repeat for a while.

Neue Grafik’s I Miss Something / Bed Stuy’s Mood EP drops on November 4th. Pre-order your 12” or digital download here.

Blast it below.



1. I Miss Something
2. I Miss Something (NameBrandSound Remix)
3. I Miss Something (Xtra Brux Remix)
4. Bed Stuy’s Mood
5. Bed Stuy’s Mood (EVM128 Remix)
6. Bed Stuy’s Mood (Danvers Remix)



CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply