Twistedsoul Monday Mix #149

New Monday MixThis week’s mix features new favourites from Mast, Arnheim, Bahla, Peter Power, plus a previously unreleased track by Hermeto Pascoal and his ‘Grupo Vice Versa’. As always we hope you discover some exciting music whether old or new. Check out the tracklisting and make sure to follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud and Tumblr for more music. Press play, download and enjoy the sounds!

  1. Mast – Misterioso
  2. Arnheim – Which of the Waltzes
  3. Arve Henriksen – Blue Silk
  4. Jan Jelinek – Do Dekor
  5. Session Victim – Castle For Sale
  6. NSRD – Plava (Meadow)
  7. Die Orangen – Oodnadatta Rain (A free Bee Dub)
  8. Peter Power – Sun Sun Damba
  9. Dreems & DJ OI – Kamp Krusty (LUMs Journey)
  10. Thomash – Calango Fumando Palha (Lunar Version)
  11. Afriquoi – Starship (Hector Plimmer Remix)
  12. Les Amazones d’Afrique – I Play The Kora
  13. Bahla – Piyut
  14. Hermeto Pascoal – Natal (Tema Das Flautas)
CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply