Jonny Nash & Suzanne Kraft prep debut collaborative album

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These two never fail to impress us,  Jonny Nash and Suzanne Kraft are set to release their first collaborative album titled “Passive Aggressive”. Sink deep into the lush, calming tones of “Refractory Cafe” and swoon as the duo weaves between ethereal synth lines and gentle guitar chords. Once again Nash and Kraft have excelled themselves, taking their sparse ambient electronic soundscapes to new heights. Passive Aggressive is released on Nash’s own label, Melody As Truth.   


1. Photo With Grey Sky, White Clouds
2. Refractory Cafe
3. Beluga’s Song
4. Hanging Glass Structure
5. Inside
6. Small Town
7. See Yourself Out Of The Way
8. Time Being


Passive Aggressive is out on May 22nd via Melody As Truth – buy from Bandcamp.


CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply