Samba De La Muerte – OK!

Samba De La Muerte

French producer Adrien Leprêtre aka Samba De La Muerte  shares a 5-track EP titled OK!. The release features one previously unreleased track and 4 remixes from Larry Gus, Superpoze, Faroe and NUMéROBé. The title track is an exquisite mix of house music, African groove and frantic horns. Listen below.    


OK! EP is out March 17th – buy from Bandcamp to iTunes.

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.