Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble announce debut LP, share ‘Undying Love For Humanity’

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble

Former Stereolab singer Laetitia Sadier has a new project by the name The Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble. Alongside frequent collaborators Emmanuel Mario and Xavi Munoz as well as David Thayer, Mason le Long and Phil MFu the group will release their debut LP, Finding Me Finding You on March 24th via Drag City. Today we’re sharing the experimental opening cut “Undying Love for Humanity”. Delicate vocals, winding rhythms, vibraphone and flute come together to form one intriguing track. Listen below.    


1. Undying Love For Humanity
2. Double Voice, Extra Voice
3. Love Captive
4. Psychology Active (Finding You)
5. Committed
6. Reflectors
7. Deep Background
8. Galactic Emergence
9. The Woman with the Invisible Necklace
10. Sacred Project


Finding Me Finding You will be out March 24th via Drag City

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply