Video: Hauschka – Familiar Things Disappear

German composer, musician and songwriter Hauschka aka Volker Bertelmann, is back with a new album “What If,” out on March 31st. Following on from A NDO C Y his new album expands his range and delivers what his label claim is “without doubt his most ingenious album yet.”  Watch the video for lead track “Familiar Things Disappear” above and head over to our YouTube channel to check out more videos.


01. I Can’t Find Water
02. Constant Growth Fails
03. My Kids Live On Mars
04. I Need Exile
05. I Can’t Express My Deep Love
06. Nature Fights Back
07. Familiar Things Disappear
08. Trees Only Exist In Books
09. We Live A Thousand Years

What If is out on March 31st via City Slang & Temporary Residence Ltd.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply