Reissue: K15 – Returning Is Impossible


It’s always a treat to hear music from North London producer K15  whether it’s new or old. Returning Is Impossible is one of four tracks featured on the upcoming reissue of Dancefloor Sweets Vol. 1 from WotNot Music. Also included on the release is music from Jeeks, IMYRMIND and SexRulesEverything. Deep, soulful and jazzy vibes from K15 that are worth hearing again. Listen below.            


IMYRMIND – Orange Skin Food
SexRulesEverything – Ghettofied
K15 – Returning Is Impossible
Glenn Kelly – Parma


Dancefloor Sweets Vol. 1 is out November 28th (pre-order)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply