Kool Keith announces new album Feature Magnetic

World Wide Lamper [ft. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty]

Kool Keith has announced a new album, Feature Magnetic. Listen to the first excerpt, “World Wide Lamper,” featuring B.a.R.S. Murre and Dirt Nasty below. Feature Magnetic is out September 16th via Mello Music Group and will feature contributions from MF DOOM, Necro, Ras Kass and more. According to Kool Keith, the “Album is a full ahead of time extravaganza. If you play it backwards you may hear some wild shit.”

“World Wide Lamper” is straight up hip-hop of the dopest kind.


Kool Keith Announces New Album Feature Magnetic



1. Intro
2. Statocaster [ft. Godfather Don]
3. MC Voltron [ft. Craig G]
4. Super Hero [ft. MF DOOM]
5. World Wide Lamper [ft. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty]
6. Bragging Rights [ft. Psycho Les of the Beatnuts]
7. Girl Grab [ft. Necro]
8. Bonneville [ft. Mac Mall]
9. Tired [ft. Ed O.G.]
10. Cold Freezer [ft. Bumpy Knuckles]
11. Peer Pressure [ft. Slug of Atmosphere]
12. Life [ft. Sadat X]
13. Writers [ft. Ras Kass]
14. Cheesecake (Bonus Track)

Download  ‘World Wide Lamper’ [ft. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty] here

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply