BADBADNOTGOOD announce new album, share “Time Moves Slow” ft. Sam Herring

BADBADNOTGOOD have shared details for their upcoming fourth album aptly titled IV. The LP is out July 8 via Innovative Leisure, and features guest spots from Mick Jenkins, Kaytranada, Colin Stetson, and Charlotte Day Wilson. Listen to “Time Moves Slow,” their smoky collaboration with Future Islands frontman Sam Herring above. As well as new music the band also have added a new member to the lineup: Leland Whitty on saxophone and string instruments. Check out the full tracklist, album artwork below.



1.  And That, Too
2. Speaking Gently
3. Time Moves Slow [ft. Sam Herring]
4. Confessions Pt. II [ft. Colin Stetson]
5.  Lavender [ft. Kaytranada]
6.  Chompy’s Paradise
7.  IV
8. Hyssop of Love [ft. Mick Jenkins]
9.  Structure No. 3
10. In Your Eyes [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11. Cashmere

Badbadnotgood  - Time Moves Slow ft. Sam Herring



CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply