Mammal Hands share Hourglass from forthcoming album Floa

Mammal Hands - Hourglass

If you haven’t been mesmerised by the sounds Norwich-based trio Mammal Hands, you sure will after hearing their latest track “Hourglass”. Taken from their forthcoming album titled Floa, the track is so wonderfully composed, so intricate and warm it will leave you breathless and reaching for more. Welcome, this beautiful song into your ears as it’s a real treat.



1. Quiet Fire
2. Hillum
3. Hourglass
4. Think Anything
5. In The Treetops
6. The Eyes That Saw The Mountain
7. Kudu
8. The Falling Dream
9. Shift



Mammal Hands new album Floa is set for release on May 25th (pre-order)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply