Introducing Ruperts Roberts – DLC/Morph


Ruperts Roberts -  DLC/MORPH

Introducing Cu Brew Records a South-East London based collective of artists who share a passion for experimental music. The newly formed label/artist collective includes Aphty Khea, Roats Miguel and Rupert Roberts, the latter who’s music we are featuring today on the site.


Listen to “Morph” a track from his upcoming audio-visual project Network, it’s a colourful piece of twinkly yet solemn music that drifts through concepts of alienation and change.

You can also check out “DLC” a loose new track that won’t be featuring on the forthcoming Network project.

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply