Matthewdavid’s Mindflight – Unfolding Atlantis


Matthewdavid -  Trust The Guide And Glide on Leaving

L.A. composer and Leaving Records label founder Matthew David McQueen aka Matthewdavid is largely known for his experimental production including releases on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label. After nearly a decade of evolution his forthcoming album, Trust the Guide and Glide is at once a powerful statement of identity and a new door into cosmic consciousness.

Listen to the epic”Unfolding Atlantis” below.


01. O’cean Dream Symphony
02. Unfolding Atlantis
03. Venusian Sunset
04. Love’s Harp
05. Elven Invitation
06. Dune Enigma

Trust The Guide and Glide will drop via LEAVING Records on March 25th. (pre-order)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply