A-F-R-O – Tales From The Basement

A-F-R-O - Tales From The Basement

Freestyle phenom and R.A. The Rugged Man signee A-F-R-O (aka All Flows Reach Out) returns with a new mixtape titled “Tales From The Basement”. The 18-year-old Californian emcee blesses a host of classic instrumentals with his otherworldly flows and razor-sharp rhymes. If you are new to A-F-R-O, I highly recommend you pick this EP up today!

Download for free in exchange for your email address via his website.


1. Activated Trap Locks (produced by DOOM)
2. Animal Kingdom (produced by Inspectah Deck)
3. Code #829 (produced by RZA)
4. Infantry (produced by Havoc)
5. Scared Stupid (produced by Bruce Arntson & Kirby Shelstad)
6. Dark Energy (produced by Que & Ninja B)
7. Razor Blade Rhymes (produced by Mathematics)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply