Mix: Slumber Session – LV

LV - Ancient Mechanisms

LV dropped a soothing mix for I-D magazine aptly entitled “Slumber Session”. Featuring the likes of Sun Ra, Shigeto, King Britt, Oliver Lake, Mahalia Jackson and more. It’s a deeply atmospheric and wonderfully relaxing mix that also features two tracks from LV. Enjoy this mix of pure bliss, this is good for you, chill and listen.


Ernst Reijseger & Alan Purves – Time’s Sake
King Britt – Trigger (Live Version)
Oliver Lake – Eriee
Knowledge – frmnowhere
LV – Infinite Spring
KXXTZ – I Don’t Wanna Answer (Dancing on the side)
Shigeto – Intermission
LV & Josh Idehen – Murkish Delights
Sun Ra – Twilight
Mahalia Jackson – Lord is it I?

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply