Listen: Reginald Omas Mamode IV – Can You Dig It

Reginald Omas Mamode IV

Reginald Omas Mamode IV may have only dropped the fantastic All Together EP in July, but he’s already back with new material. “Can You Dig It” is another gem that showcases his signature mumbled crooning over a pretty smooth electronic beat as well as some funky percussion. The track serves as a nice warm-up for his new EP titled “We Are The Universe”. Dig it!


1. In This Case (Get Over Yourself)
2. We Are The Universe
3. Like I Do
4. Can You Dig It 03:11
5. JumpWorkShakeMove
6. Stay With Me
7. Music Is My Heaven (Feat. Tenderlonious)



We Are The Universe, releases November 20th via Five Easy Pieces

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply