Listen: Jono McCleery – Pagodes (Full Album Stream)

Jono Mccleery

Jono McCleery is streaming his new album Pagodes ahead of its release tomorrow. Pagodes is the deepest, most powerful work to date by a musician whose work has been described as like “Miles Davis, Massive Attack, John Martyn, Fink, and Radiohead wrapped up in one exquisitely produced sound.” It features the already released tracks of “Age Of Self,” “This Idea Of Us” and “Clarity”. The 12-track record is being premiered by ALL MUSIC so head here for the full stream. You can get a little taster by streaming the little selection below.


1. This Idea Of Us
2. Age Of Self
3. Since I
4. Painted Blue
5. Ballade
6. Clarity
7. Halfway
8. Bet She Does
9. Fire In My Hands
10. Desperate Measure
11. Pardon Me
12. So Long


Pagodes is out October 2nd via If Music

CF Smith

Write for Music Is My Sanctuary & Stereofox.

Leave a Reply