Audio/Visual: FKA twigs’ Shares New Surprise EP M3LL155X

What a lovely surprise! FKA twigs has unexpectedly released a new five-track EP called M3LL155X. We’ve already heard two tracks“Figure 8” and “Glass & Patron,”. The EP was produced by regular collaborators tic, and Cy An along with new producer Boots. Along with the EP, twigs has also made a short film for all five tracks, which runs all of them (including the already-released “Glass & Patron” video) into one continuous whole. Above, watch the 16-minute clip and stream the EP below.


M3LL155X EP Tracklist:
01. Figure 8
02. I’m Your Doll
03. In Time
04. Glass & Patron
05. Mothercreep

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply