Twistedsoul Player

twistedsoul player

Our playlist has just been refreshed, it has some of the hottest music we’ve heard in the last few weeks. Today we feature new music from Jesse James Soloman, Woozy Tribe, Geotheory, The Code, Alexandria, Byron The Aquqrius, Jansport J and more. Listen to the playlist ( bottom of the page) and follow us on SoundCloud, Mixcloud, Spotify and Tumblr for more new music. Enjoy!


Sleepy James -alittlelikeraininthemountains

Jesse James Soloman – Don’t Worry About That 

Woozy Tribe – Hurt for Solace

Geotheory – Futuristic Love P.1 (Christian Rich Rework)

The Code – Electronica

Casino Times – Reality Hits

Nick Hook – Wurly’ feat. Bernie Worrell & Cmat (Jesse Rose & Brillstein Remix)

Seven Davis Jr – Be A Man’ feat. Flako

GENIUS – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Tribute To Roy Ayers)

Alexandria – Confide

Alexandria – Skyscrapers

RAHEL – The Break

▲Byron The Aquarius▲- Pill Cosby’s (Original Mix)

Mos Def- Ms. Fat Booty (Jansport J Remix)

Gilles Peterson Presents: Sonzeira – Xibaba (Kyodai Remix)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply