Audio: L’Orange & Kool Keith – The Traveler (feat. J-Live)

L’Orange & Kool Keith – The Traveler (feat. J-Live)

L’Orange is teaming up with Interplanetary Master Kool Keith for the collaborative album Time? Astonishing! which is due for release on July 24th via Mello Music Group (pre-order).The album is entirely produced by L’Orange and features contributions from Blu, Open Mike Eagle, MC Paul Barman, Mr. Lif among others. Lat week the pair released the first single “The Traveler” which features a verse from J-Live. Hit the play button to see what’s up…

1. Time? Astonishing!
2. The Traveler (ft. J-Live)
3. The Green Ray
4. Twenty Fifty Three (ft. Mr. Lif)
5. Meanwhile, Back Home (ft. Open Eagle Mike)
6. The Wanderer
7. This New World (ft. Blu, Montage One, DJ Trackstar)
8. Dr. Bipolar
9. Suspended Animation (ft. MC Paul Barman)
10. I Need Out Of This World (ft. MindsOne)
11. Upwards. To Space!
12. Days I Used To Know
13. Bonus: Sometimes I Feel

P.S. More new Kool Keith below.

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply