Stream Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment’s Debut Album

Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment - Surf

Very excited about digging into the long-awaited LP from Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment. I’ve been waiting for this LP for a long, long time and I’m glad it’s finally arrived. For those who don’t know, the Social Experiment group comprises of Chance The Rapper, Donnie Trumpet, Lido and Pete Cottondale, their debut album Surf also features the likes of Erykah Badu, Raury, Francis and the Lights, Busta Rhymes and Janelle Monae. The album is now available as a free download, so head over on iTunes. Unfortunately, it’s not available in the UK, but you can stream it below. What are you waiting for?

Stream the entire project, and if you’re in the States download for free.

Update: If you’re outside the States Download here.

Surf Tracklist:

01 “Miracle”
02 “Slip Slide” f. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe
03 “Warm Enough” f. J. Cole & Noname Gypsy
04 “Nothing Came to Me”
05 “Wanna Be Cool” f. Jeremih, Big Sean & KYLE
06 “Windows” f. BJ the Chicago Kid & Raury
07 “Caretaker” f. D.R.A.M.
08 “Just Wait”
09 “Familiar” f. Quavo & King Louie
10 “SmthnthtIwnt” f. Saba
11 “Go” f. Joey Purp & Jesse Boykins III
12 “Questions”
13 “Something Came to Me”
14 “Rememory” f. Erykah Badu
15 “Sunday Candy”
16 “Pass the Vibes”

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply