Listen: Jamie xx – In Colour (Full Album Stream)

Jamie XX

Ahead of its release next Monday, Jamie xx‘s debut album In Colour is now available to stream in full through iTunes alongside some cool visuals. The album features “Girl”, “Sleep Sound”, “Loud Places” (with the xx’s Romy), “Gosh”, and “I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)” featuring Young Thug and Popcaan.

“I wanted the album to feel like coming in and out of the club, transitioning,” Jamie explained recently in an interview with Grantland. “It’s also just really fun doing that on a night out — it’s like taking photos, except you can actually experience the whole night again.”

Stream the whole album now, along with the expansive visuals here.


In Colour Tracklist:
01. Gosh
02. Sleep Sound
03. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)
04. Obvs
05. Just Saying
06. Stranger In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
07. Hold Tight
08. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
09. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply