Twistedsoul Monday Mix # 5


It’s February already! Wow, time flies when you have fun and we’ve had fun. We’ve put together a collection of magical tunes, starting with the Andrew Ashong and Theo Parrish collaboration from a few years ago. We also have new music from Space Age, Kweku Collins,  Nosidam, Jansport J and Audego.  Things get jazzy towards the end with Philip Owusu, Grover Washington JR and Michael White. Enjoy!


1. Andrew Ashong – Flowers

2. Space Age – No Pressure

3. Kweku Collins – Everything Is Everything

4. Jansport J – Besos (Never Stop)

5. Sango – Maluco (Sunny & Gabe Edit)

6. Audego – Feral

7. Lion Babe – Treat Me Like Fire

8. Nosidam – Turn The Lights Off

9. Philip Owusu – Goodnight

10. Ned Doheny – Give It Up For Love

11. Grover Washington Jr – Hydra

12. Hawk House – Chill Pill (Experiment 2)

13. Autumn Lior – Madly

14. Michael White – The Blessing Song

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply