Introducing PERTH-Based Trio Savoir


Introducing Perth-based trio Savoir, who are comprised of James Ireland, Mei Swan Lim and Andrew Sinclair. Having dropped Malala last month they are back with b-side, Eternal. While Malala had influences of afrobeat and world music vibes, Eternal has a more laid-back, glitchy electronic vibe, with rhythmic percussion and Mei Swan Lim’s velvet vocals gently caressing the track. The EP is out today via Plastic World. Enjoy both tracks below.

Eternal EP tracklist:

01. Malala
02. Eternal
03. Malala (Adesse Versions Remix)
04. Eternal (Harvey Sutherland Remix)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply