Audio: SBTRKT – The Light ft. Denai Moore


SBTRKT has unveiled another cut from his forthcoming Wonder Where We Land project titled “The Light.” The song features Denai Moore, who’s lush vocals float over a glitchy beat. SBTRKT’s Wonder Where We Land album drops on September 29th via Young Turks. Listen below and check out his upcoming tour dates below the player. Pre-order the album here.

Tour Dates:

London Roundhouse (September 19)
Leeds O2 Academy (26)
Glasgow O2 ABC (27)
Bristol O2 Academy (29)
Manchester Albert Hall (30)
Nottingham Rock City (October 1)
London O2 Academy Brixton (2)

música/TUMBALONG Bon Chat, Bon Rat (AUS), Electric Wire Hustle (NZ), Ghostpoet (UK), LUNICE (CAN), Mitzi (AUS), SBTRKT (UK), Simon Caldwell (AUS), Tiger & Woods (ITA)

The full tracklist for ‘Wonder Where We Land’ is:

‘Day 1’
‘Wonder Where We Land’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Higher’ (feat. Raury)
‘Day 5’
‘Look Away’ (feat. Caroline Polachek)
‘Osea’ (feat. Koreless)
‘Temporary View’ (feat. Sampha)
‘New Dorp New York’ (feat. Ezra Koenig)
‘Everybody Knows’
‘Problem (Solved)’ (feat. Jessie Ware)
‘If It Happens’ (feat. Sampha)
‘Gon Stay’ (feat. Sampha)
‘The Light’ (feat. Denai Moore)
‘Voices In My Head’ (feat. A$AP Ferg)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply