Audio: We Are Shining- Breaks Ft. Andrea Balency (Written By FKA twigs)


We’ve already heard the first taste from ‘Kara,’ the forthcoming debut album from We Are Shining, now courtesy of Benji B we get another glimpse with ‘Breaks,’ featuring Andrea Balency and written by FKA twigs. A smooth, delicate and fragile song stirred up by the ethereal vocals of Balency to make it even more irresistible! Stream it below….


Kara Tracklist:

1. Road

2. Hot Love

3. Stagedive

4. Hey You

5. Wasted Times

6. Breaks

7. Thru The Dark

8. Ka

9. In A Moment

10. Whirlwind

11. Wheel

12. Killing (Digital Version Only)

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply