Stream and Download Jeremih and Shlohmo’s “No More” EP

V183With no more than a simple tweet below, the long-awaited collaborative project from Jeremih and Shlohmo titled No More is finally here. The EP features six tracks from Jeremih and Shlohmo, and includes an appearance from Chance The Rapper on the final track, “The End.”

Check out the tracklist below, you can stream and download the project in exchange for an email address via a dedicated website here.














1. “No More”
2. “Fuck You All the Time (Remix)” [Extended Cut]
3. “Dope”
4. “Bo Peep”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “The End” feat. Chance the Rapper

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply