Audio:Jesse Boykins lll- Live In Me


Jesse Boykins lll has unveiled the cover artwork,full track list and a brand new track from his forthcoming ” Love Apparatus ” album. The track is produced by Machinedrum who has taken control of the boards for the majority of the LP.  On this deep and soulful cut, we find the singer on a quest looking for love, “I’ve been searching for and one day I will find you and you will live in me” he sings passionatelyThe album “Love Apparatus” is out on April 22nd. If you pre-order from iTunes today you can grab the immediate download of “Live In Me”. Check out the track list and listen to the song below.

1. GreyScale
2. B4 The Night Is Thru
3. Create Beauty
4. I Wish
5. Tell Me ft. Theophilus London
6. Show Me Who You Are
7. Live In Me
8. 4 U 2 B Free
9. The Wonder Years
10. Plain
11. A Matter Of The Heart ft. Phonte
12. 4 Ever No More
13. Make Believe
14. Heavenly Eyes


CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply