Neneh Cherry-Blank Project (Album Stream)


The legendary Neneh Cherry is set to release her first solo record in 16 years on 23rd February. But ahead of the release of “Blank Project”, you can stream the album in full via NPR. Recorded in just five days, the project was produced by Four Tet with the musicianship coming from Rocketnumbernine.Pre-order the album over on iTunes.

01. Across The Water
02. Blank Project
03. Naked
04. Spit Three Times
05. Weightless
06. Cynical
07. 422
08. Out Of The Black (featuring Robyn)
09. Dossier
10. Everything

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply