P. Morri$-Debut


Like i already told you, P Morris is dropping his first mixtape,Debut on 25th February.The 12 track mixtape can be pre-ordered now via Bandcamp.You can also stream and download Hold Tight the Justin Bieber rework we premiered last month, as well as the closing track “Mood Swing II” below.If you need more of the mixtape before its release then check out the recent Bandcamp Weekly show which featured a short bit sweet snippet of “Breakfast at Richmans”,a serious piece of emotional music.The project being released via his imprint Bear Club Music Group.

01. Mood Swing
02. The Warning
03. Turtle Lounge
04. Affairs
05. Air Over Kansas
06. Submission (Devil Mix)
07. Gemini
08. Hold Tight (Album Edit)
09. Where I Wanna Be
10. A New Day (Album Edit)
11. Breakfast At Richmans
12. Mood Swing II

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply