Black Atlass-Blossom


Montreal’s Black Atlass returns with his twisted experimental take on modern R&B. His debut single “Paris” the hypnotic piano ballad gave us an insight into his knack of exploring various styles and his new effort is set to present his growing maturity. His lastest EP “Young Bloods” will be released on February 18th. The first track “Blossom“, a lush piece of music which the singer explained is about his first love. Have a listen and keep a watch on this exciting new talent. Pre order the EP here. Enjoy!


01. Blossom
02. Free Angel
03. The Rose
04. Young Bloods
05. Burning Man
06. Jewels

CF Smith

Permeating your ears with good music.

Leave a Reply